Pediatric Vestibular Therapy: Young Children Through Adolescents

Training

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete Two Sessions for 14.5 Contact Hours (1.45 CEUs)
February 3 and 10, 2023
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)

Course Description: 
This two day course was developed to address the gap in the identification and treatment of common pediatric vestibular disorders, autonomic dysfunction, oculomotor dysfunction, visual motion sensitivity, vestibular neuritis, and dizziness/imbalance from unknown etiologies. Effective treatment of children is challenging because they often lack the vocabulary to describe their complaints and diagnostic testing requires full cooperation.

Use coupon code ERIVESTIBULAR at checkout to receive $30 off this course.

When

03 Feb, 2023

Location

Webinar
Webinar
United States

Info

Instructor: Inger Brueckner, MS, PT
Phone: 800-487-6530
Email:
Website: https://www.educationresourcesinc.com/courses/2023-02-03/pediatric-vestibular-therapy-young-children-through-adolescents-live-webinar-two-sessions-3/