Vestibular Rehabilitation: Evaluation and Management of Individuals with Dizziness and Balance Disorders

Training

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete Both Sessions for 12 Contact Hours (1.2 CEUs)
March 12-13, 2021
10:10 am EST • 9:10 am CST • 8:10 am MST • 7:10 am PST (US)
Learn to assess and treat patients with vertigo and disequilibrium from vestibular causes. The information presented in this course is applicable to a large patient popular including geriatric patients and individuals with CNS lesions such as multiple sclerosis, CVA, and head injuries. Specific emphasis will be placed on the assessment and treatment of unilateral and bilateral vestibular hypofunction, benign paroxysmal positioning vertigo, central vestibular disorders, and multisensory dizziness.

When

12 Mar, 2021 - 13 Mar, 2021
10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Location

United States

Info

Instructor: Dr. Richard Clendaniel
Phone: 8004876530
Email:
Website: https://www.educationresourcesinc.com/courses/2021-03-12/vestibular-rehabilitation-evaluation-and-management-of-individuals-with-dizziness-and-balance-disorders-live-webinar-two-sessions-2/