Vestibular Rehabilitation: Evaluation and Management of Individuals with Dizziness and Balance Disorders WEBINAR

Training

WEBINAR
April 2 and 3, 2022
10:10 am EST • 9:10 am CST • 8:10 am MST • 7:10 am PST (US)

Learn to assess and treat patients with vertigo and disequilibrium from vestibular causes. The information presented in this course is applicable to a large patient popular including geriatric patients and individuals with CNS lesions such as multiple sclerosis, CVA, and head injuries. Specific emphasis will be placed on the assessment and treatment of unilateral and bilateral vestibular hypofunction, benign paroxysmal positioning vertigo, central vestibular disorders, and multisensory dizziness.

When

02 Apr, 2022 - 03 Apr, 2022

Info

Instructor: Richard Clendaniel, PT, Ph.D., FAPTA
Phone: 8004876530
Email:
Website: https://www.educationresourcesinc.com/courses/2022-04-02/vestibular-rehabilitation-evaluation-and-management-of-individuals-with-dizziness-and-balance-disorders-live-webinar-two-sessions-6/