Covid-19 Vaccine side effects

17.3 K Posts
2261 Users
40191 Likes
2 M Views
 help
(@elenao)

@dizzzy2021 

Please, don't take my words for this, are just personal thoughts. I do not have any medical background, I am only a senior software developer.

I might assume that each human body reacts differently to spike protein and in different time frames. 

Please, follow somebody with a medical background, no matter of what side of the story. Important for you is to have some answers and resolutions.

Keep in mind also, that you have to look for medicines that attack on the root cause, rather than abbreviate some symptoms. Suppression of symptoms is temporary, the issue might go wrong in the background and come back in the future.

Wish you a full recovery!

Mase
(@masectid)

I feel like my symptoms are worse depending on the amount of sleep I have (or lack of it). Because of the heatwave in the UK at the moment, I've barely slept the past two nights. My symptoms have been worse on those two days - dizziness is worse, I'm extremely tried, struggling to concentrate on anything.

I'm praying for some rain soon!

KitKat, KitKat, Sassafras and 3 people reacted
ReplyQuote
(@greenmonster)

@elenao Thank your for the link to the UK Roadmap information.  It was interesting reading through the various steps.  However, the use of Ivermectin or Hydroxychloroquine were not mentioned one time in it as if they do not exist.  The only things considered were isolation and vaccines.  Also, you are right they do mention the possibility of a new powerful escape variant caused by the vaccines and then just pass by it as if not wanting to spend too much time on the topic.  Just my opinion.