Sustaining Circle Members

Community of Support to Defeat DizzinessMembers of VEDA's Sustaining Circle provide reliable funding for VEDA to carry out our mission throughout the year by making a monthly gift. To join the Sustaining Circle, or learn more about supporting VEDA through membership, click here

VEDA sincerely thanks our Sustaining Circle Members:

Rev. Cynthia Abrams

Ms. Coral Armstrong

Ms. Brenda Berger

Dr. Deanne Bonnar

Mr. Alfred Bryden

Mr. Paul Burnside

Mr. David Calabrese

Mr. Robert Carroll

Mr. Jeff Choun

Ms. Nancy Comstock

Ms. Donna Conboy

Mr. Clifford Coss

Ms. Sandy Egge

Mrs. Jannelle Hamilton

Ms. Cynthia Hernandez

Mr. Fred Hoffman

Mr. Douglas Huffman

Mrs. Debra Hutton

Mr. Frank Jameson

Ms. Cynthia Killam

Mrs. Mayte Lozano-Chapa

Miss Tamara Lynch

Mrs. Jacqueline MacGregor

Mr. Gordon McCoy

Mrs. Jean McGovern

Mr. Stephen Nowell

Mrs. Kathryn O'Connell

Mr. David Oppenheim

Mr. Michael Pair

Mrs. Kathleen Patalsky

Mr. Theodore Santarsiero

Ms. Roberta Schaffner

Ms. Kimberly Sheahan

Mr. Randolph Szabla

Ms. Janis Thompson

Mr. Donald Thurston

Mrs. Cindy Tidwell

Ms. Christa Vragel

Mrs. Susie Vybiral

Mr. Steve Wachtel

Mrs. Cynthia Wade

Ms. Mary Woolsey

What matters to you? 


Help VEDA improve our services by participating in our Community Survey. 

Take Survey No, thanks