Covid-19 Vaccine side effects

17.3 K Posts
2261 Users
40191 Likes
2 M Views
 Bro
(@heybro)
Very Active Member

I am taking liquid liposomal glutathione and am doing much better.  I can now sleep while laying down (as opposed to sitting up).

KitKat, Rainyday, KitKat and 1 people reacted
ReplyQuote
 Bro
(@heybro)
Very Active Member

Posted by: @sumitc2608

I have posted earlier as well about side effect of vaccination which I have been facing for the past 4 months. I faced multiple issues and currently facing Numbness in Hand / Leg and Headache. I had my brain CT scan and nerve test and both came normal and now doctor is suggesting for Infusion treatment where I need to go 3 day continuously at clinic.  

So far I did the following tests and all reports came normal. 

1. Blood test - 3 times

2. ECG - for chest pain - 2 times 

3. Urine test 

4. Nerve Test 

5. Brain CT Scan 

I believe all issues, which I am getting, are related to Vaccine only so not sure should I go for Infusion treatment or wait for it to heal by its own.

If any other member faced the headache issues and now recovered can please confirm , how long it took to recover as it will help me to take the decision.

I had my 2nd jab on 6th Aug 2021. 

ooooooooooooo Infusion sounds great.  Let us know!

ReplyQuote
 Tarx
(@tarx)
Very Active Member

Hey does anyone know if fluoxetine is the same as Fluvoxamine? My doctor has said they don’t prescribe fluvoxamine here in uk but has given my fluoxetine! Hoping it’s the same 🤞🏼

KitKat and KitKat reacted
ReplyQuote
(@dizzyisnotfun)

@lmkk

Hey kitkat

Im in UK too, if you ever want to chat my email address is [email protected]

We have similar symptoms. I had moderna twice. 2nd jab 8 August 

ReplyQuote
(@andyl89)