40191 Likes
2 M Views
 ray
(@raymondrindone)

yes!! 35 lbs in 2 months

ReplyQuote
(@nath7)
Very Active Member

@tarx yes I get whole body shakes for a second and been felling very sick! It’s really crazy this is, I’m thinking that it’s our body’s reaction to a flare up or something I’m not quite sure but it’s horrible when it’s happening! I don’t it 🤷‍♂️

ReplyQuote
(@trawii)

Has anyone else been weight lifting? I lost 15 pounds after getting my second Pfizer jab in June. I started lifting weights a few weeks ago and my symptoms will intensify during these workouts but I have kept at them and that weight has been coming back! I have been taking omeprazole and it’s doing wonders for my gastrointestinal issues, and I am finally able to eat (almost) normally again. Medical marijuana has also been a life saver, it helps immensely with the lack of appetite. Hoping I can gain all that weight back

ReplyQuote
 Tarx
(@tarx)
Very Active Member

@nath7 sounds silly but I’m just so glad it’s not just me, the past 3 days I’ve really been panicking thinking something is seriously wrong, but I suppose it’s just another side affect to this whole thing we’re going through 🤦🏻‍♀️ Right now I can’t see myself being mentally well enough to get through the next few weeks, months. It’s really taking a toll on my mental health 😢

Jen, Nath7, Jen and 1 people reacted
ReplyQuote
 ray
(@raymondrindone)

@lukenick 

ReplyQuote
 Maya
(@maianixon)

Hi everyone,